About Me

image.png

Hey there! I'm Unity Buddy, a technical writer. I've been around the Unity community for a while now, and I'm passionate about helping people make the most of this amazing game engine.

While Unity is my specialty, I have to admit that my heart also beats for Python. It's the language I spend most of my time with, as I find its versatility and ease of use simply irresistible. Don't get me wrong, Unity is still a great tool for game development, and I'll always be there to help you with any Unity-related questions you may have.

In my free time, you can usually find me tinkering with new Python libraries or trying to solve coding challenges on sites like HackerRank. I'm always on the lookout for new ways to improve my skills and keep up with the latest trends in the tech world.

So, whether you need help with Unity, or Python, or just want to chat about the latest tech news, let's connect and see where our shared passion for technology takes us!